Ansprechpartner

Der Ortsauschuss Wülfte stellt sich vor

 

Elke Becker,

1. Vorsitzende

Wülfter Str. 27

Tel.      02961-53420

Mobil  0151-14922430

E-Mail Elke.Becker@wuelfte.de

 

 

Reinhold Wiese

Kirchenvorstand/Schützenbruderschaft

Tannenkamp 1

Tel.      02961-53363

Mobil  0152-29550748

E-Mail Reinh.Wiese@web.de

 

Ukrich Bork

Kirchenvorstand

Immenhütte 20

Tel.    02961 - 4818

E-Mail  ulrich.bork@wuelfte.de

 

Johannes Uphoff

Küster

Tannenkamp 4

Tel. 02961-53415       

                                                                                                                                              

 

Kirsten Wiese

stellv. Küsterin

Tannenkamp 1

Tel.   02961 - 53363

E-Mail  wiesekirsten@web.de

 

 

Rosemarie Muckermann

Caritas

Osterhof 2

Tel.      02961-4776

Mobil  0175-4865018

E-Mail Rosemarie.Muckermann@wuelfte.de

 

 

 

Gabi Föckeler

Lektoren

Wülfter Str. 44          

Tel.      02961-6342

 

 

 

Sigrid Bork

Frauentreff Wülfte

Immenhütte 20

Tel.      02961-4818

E-Mail sigrid.bork@wuelfte.de

 

 

 

Carolin Becker

Obermessdienerin

Wülfter Str. 27

Tel.      02961-53420

Mobil  0170-7669909

E-Mail Carolin.Becker@wuelfte.de

 

 

 

Ralf Kraft

Spielmannszug

Immenhütte 6

Tel.      02961-1446

Mobil  0170-6361184

E-Mail Ralf.Kraft@t-online.de

 

 

 

Christopher Uphoff   

Grünanlagen

Tannenkamp 4

Tel.      02961-53415

Mobil  0151-15540077

E-Mail christopheruphoff@gmx.de