Geistliche im Pastoralverbund

Seelsorger der Katholischen Kirche Brilon

Propst
Dr. Reinhard Richter

Propst-Meyer-Str. 5
59929 Brilon

02961 23 48
propst@pastoralverbund-brilon.de

Pfarrer
Bernd Götze

Dionysiusstr. 15
59929 Brilon-Thülen

02963 397
Pfarrer.Götze@pastoralverbund-brilon.de

Pastor
Manfred Müller

Poststr. 4
59929 Brilon-
Messinghausen

02963 369
Pa-Ma-Mue-Messinghausen@
t-online.de

Pastor
Ansgar Drees

Franziskusstr. 5
59929 Brilon

02961 911 88 01
ansgardrees@hotmail.com

Pastor
Hermann-Josef Schulte

Osterhof 2
59929 Brilon

02961 744 593
pastor.schulte@t-online.de

Pastor
Frank Unterhalt

Derkere Straße 9
59929 Brilon

02961 96 39 715
pastor.unterhalt@pastoralverbund-brilon.de

Stadtkaplan Pastor
Christian Laubhold

Propst-Meyer-Str. 3
59929 Brilon

02961 98 75 015
stadtkaplan@pastoralverbund-brilon.de

Vikar
Florian Lübker

Untere Bahnhofstr. 15
59929 Brilon-Alme

02964 218
florianluebker@gmx.de

Geistl. Rat, Pfarrer i. R., Subsidiar
Franz Lienen

Benhauser Str. 57
33100 Paderborn

05251 8758144
lienenfranz@t-online.de

Diakon
Manfred Becher

Hüttenstr. 4

59929 Brilon-Altenbüren

02961 987 52 67
diak.m.becher@googlemail.com

Diakon
Hubert Funke

Schützenring 11
59929 Brilon
Scharfenberg

02961 2992
hufuscha@unitybox.de

Diakon
Aloys Ovenhausen

Unter der Tonne 13e
59929 Brilon

02961 3888
a.ovenhausen@t-online.de

Gemeindereferentin
Ute Stock

Sebastianstr. 16
59929 Brilon-Alme

02963 9670492
0152 55125785
u.stock@gmx.net