Pastoralteam

Propst
Dr. Reinhard Richter
Leiter des Pastoralen Raumes Brilon

Propst-Meyer-Str. 5
59929 Brilon
02961 2348
propst@pastoralverbund-brilon.de

Stadtkaplan Pastor
Tobias Kiene    

Untere Bahnhofstr. 15
59929 Brilon-Alme
02964 159310
stadtkaplan.kiene@pastoralverbund-brilon.de

Pfarrer
Jochen Andreas    

Dionysiusstr. 15
59929 Brilon-Thülen
02963 4159825
pfarrer.andreas@pastoralverbund-brilon.de

Pastor
Ansgar Drees

Franziskusstr. 5
59929 Brilon
02961 9118801
ansgardrees@web.de

Pastor
Hermann-Josef Schulte

Osterhof 2
59929 Brilon
02961 744593
pastor.schulte@t-online.de

Pastor
Frank Unterhalt

Derkere Straße 9
59929 Brilon
02961 9639715
pastor.unterhalt@pastoralverbund-brilon.de

Pastor
Manfred Müller

Poststr. 4
59929 Brilon-Messinghausen
02963 369
pa-ma-mue-messinghausen@t-online.de

Pfarrer i. R.
Franz Lienen

Benhauser Str. 57
33100 Paderborn
05251 8758144
lienenfranz@t-online.de

Diakon
Manfred Becher

Hüttenstr. 4
59929 Brilon-Altenbüren
02961 9875267
diak.m.becher@googlemail.com

Diakon
Hubert Funke

Schützenring 11
59929 Brilon-Scharfenberg
02961 2992
hufuscha@unitybox.de

Diakon
Aloys Ovenhausen

Unter der Tonne 13e
59929 Brilon
02961 3888
a.ovenhausen@t-online.de

Gemeindereferentin
Ute Stock
Kirchliche Begräbnisleiterin

Sebastianstr. 16
59929 Brilon-Alme
02963 9670492
0152 55125785
u.stock@gmx.net

Niklas Frigger
Kirchlicher Begräbnisleiter

0151 27054846
n.frigger@t-online.de